F1rePhant0m

Joined
Friday, July 15, 2016 9:17 AM
Location
Pittsburgh, PA
Scoring game
417
+1
ice voted for a post in the topic: Top Thrill Dragster 2022 Status
33 minutes ago
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: Top Thrill Dragster 2022 Status
Today, 3:41 PM
+1
TwistedCircuits voted for a post in the topic: Top Thrill Dragster 2022 Status
Today, 8:12 AM
+1
That Crazy Dan voted for a post in the topic: Top Thrill Dragster 2022 Status
Today, 7:23 AM
Today, 7:22 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Garlic Parm Fries Changed
Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:50 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Cedar Point 2023
Friday, July 1, 2022 10:59 AM
+1
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1:31 PM
+1
Thursday, June 30, 2022 9:51 AM
+1
Thursday, June 30, 2022 9:01 AM
+1
Thursday, June 30, 2022 8:44 AM
+1
Thursday, June 30, 2022 8:31 AM
+1
Thursday, June 30, 2022 7:27 AM
Thursday, June 30, 2022 7:17 AM
+1
ice voted for a post in the topic: Maverick restrictions?
Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:36 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Gas prices
Thursday, June 16, 2022 11:15 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Gas prices
Thursday, June 16, 2022 10:42 AM
+1
99er voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:54 PM
+1
Aaronosmer voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 1:45 PM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 7:12 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Gas prices
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 7:10 AM
+1
Saturday, June 11, 2022 6:55 AM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 12:51 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Cashless System
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 7:29 AM
+1
LizBee voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 5:13 PM
+1
LizBee voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 5:11 PM
+1
99er voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Thursday, May 26, 2022 8:48 PM
+1
99er voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Thursday, May 26, 2022 8:45 PM
+1
SuperS0nicSam voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Thursday, May 26, 2022 11:37 AM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Thursday, May 26, 2022 10:15 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Gas prices
Thursday, May 26, 2022 10:13 AM
+1
DaveDzRochNY voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 12:21 PM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: Gas prices
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 11:41 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Gas prices
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 11:13 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Maverick restrictions?
Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:29 AM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 12:08 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Cedar Point Resort Pricing
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 10:58 AM
+1
Saturday, February 26, 2022 11:31 PM
+1
Thursday, February 10, 2022 10:52 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:18 AM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:09 AM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:06 AM
+1
Saturday, February 5, 2022 12:13 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022 2:34 PM
+1
Cartwright voted for a post in the topic: Value
Friday, January 28, 2022 1:14 PM
+1
Dvo voted for a post in the topic: Value
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 12:25 PM
+1
imadj voted for a post in the topic: Value
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 12:16 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Value
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:30 AM
+1
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 1:34 PM
+1
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 1:22 PM
None
POP Forums app ©2022, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service