2017 Employees

Hi, my name is Autumn. This will be my first year working at Cedar Point and I have been assigned to Magnum (as of right now).

Hi I'm Kieran and I'm the Team Leader for SlingShot, come give us your money so we don't have to clean

I've already been here for about 2 weeks and I've already had a wonderful start to my second season. It's always fun being here early to help bring all the rides back to life.

My name is Destiny I will be working at one of the confession stands this is my first year working for cedar point

A confession stand? Where you go to confess your sins?

Brian
Valravn Rides: 24| Steel Vengeance Rides: 27| Dragster Rollbacks: 1

One year, I actually met the Father who leads the Catholic Service at Breakers Hotel. So there could be confessionals at Cedar Point.

Oh my god... where would I start?

Confess your sins my son

Father, I use my son's dining plan when he is not in the park.

The penance for your sins; 10 ejector seat trips on Magnum.

Last edited by Lash,

Father, forgive me for I have sinned.

This week I coveted thy neighboring closed ex-water park's slide complex.

LOL, definitely very super funny. I was belly laughing when I read the confession posts just now😀 They might have an old coat closet at Breakers, lol. If not, I am sure Fr. Joe, Fr. Mike, or Fr. Matt would love to hear your sins in downtown Sandusky.

Jake Padden
13-Tiques/Wave Swinger
12-Camp Snoopy; Tiques/Wave Swinger
11-CP & LE Railroad Platform; Cedar Creek Mine Ride; Tiques/Wave Swinger

I confess to the Happy Friar.

Lash said:
I confess to the Happy Friar.

LOL too funny.

Jake Padden
13-Tiques/Wave Swinger
12-Camp Snoopy; Tiques/Wave Swinger
11-CP & LE Railroad Platform; Cedar Creek Mine Ride; Tiques/Wave Swinger

Jake10 said:

I am sure Fr. Joe, Fr. Mike, or Fr. Matt would love to hear your sins in downtown Sandusky.

But for Fr. Michael - only until July, when he has been re-assigned to Fremont. ;-)