Disaster Transport 2005

I'm BAAACCCKKK.....

I'm the past and Present TL of Disaster Transport. If you're Joining me on the crew here's a good place to get started. My AIM is Ahbleza53080 message me with any Q's or if you just want to chat.

2001: Demon Drop/Disaster Transport
2002: Demon Drop/Disaster Transport
2003: Cad's/Peanuts/Disaster Transport
2004: TL Disaster Transport
2005: TL Disaster Transport
2006-????: Supervisor, Park Services Third Shift

Hello,

I'm working DT this year. It is my first year working at the point and I'm extremely excited to be on Dispatch Master Transport. Hope to hear from you.

2005 - Disaster Transport / Iron Dragon ATL

Raising the next generation of Coaster Enthusiasts

Hey Rich! This message is from Greg ... "I am glad you are gonna be back at DT again! Do you think you will be able to ride with me in 87 days? I will wear my "crew" shirt that day. I wear it alot to make me think of Cedar Point. See you in Alaska on May 7th!"

I'll be there waiting for our #1 Fan. I'm sure Amanda can't wait to see you either.

Oh and Danny...it's Kristy..lol....we'll miss your energy at the ride this coming year.

And to our new recruit, I'll talk to you soon. And give you an Idea of what to Expect in your first year at the Point
*** Edited 2/11/2005 5:27:43 AM UTC by Disaster_Rich***

Rich, I've talked with the newbie online and filled him in on a few things. Don't worry, i already put in a good word for u and amanda ;-) . I will definately miss the ride and the crew, but as you know i've got a new "family" to attend to now. I'll be over there riding all the time though. Tell DT that i miss her too when u turn her on for the first time!..lol

See you in May!

-Shawn

'08 Zone 3 Asst. Sup.
'07 TL Mantis / TL Raptor
'06 Guest
'05 ATL maXair / TL maXair
'04 Disaster Transport / Wicked Twister