CP Dining and Meal Plans 2018

Cpfoodblog just posted the Dining Plans for 2018, doesn’t appear to be on the official CP site yet.

Looks to be a lot of new options especially back in Frontier Town. Don’t remember as many options at Johnny Rockets either. Chick-fil-a is not on the list.

My only gripe: One slice of pizza still does not make a meal.

http://cpfoodblog.com/2018-cedar-point-dining-plans/

It may have been further edited - Chick-fil-a is there now:

Chick-fil-A®
Served with waffle fries
– Chicken Sandwich
– Chicken Nuggets

I assume it will be a pretty big slice. Probably be best to ask before you commit though.

Enjoying the Ohio park on the shores of beautiful Lake Erie since the mid-1970s!

This is my first year with a dining plan. I used it at KI opening weekend and was very happy with it. I don't regret it at all and will get good bang for my buck this year.

Brian
Valravn Rides: 24| Steel Vengeance Rides: 27| Dragster Rollbacks: 1

I guess it was only a matter of time. The Panda Express meal is now a bowl instead of a plate, which is a bummer.

Brandon

Thabto, KI is more generous with certain portion sizes than CP in general. Two slices of pizza, two entree at Panda etc. We found Wagon Wheel pizza last year decent but any other location was a rather small slice of questionable quality pizza.

IIRC there was some griping on here last year about C&P’s serving 1/3 sandwich instead of a half.

I think we are all exciting about the new food options this year, I just hope they have put a little effort into improving the standards items around the park as well.

djDaemon said:

I guess it was only a matter of time. The Panda Express meal is now a bowl instead of a plate, which is a bummer.

It was a bowl last year. But if you asked for a plate they would put it on a plate.