Winter Chill Out Tickets

The e-mails were only sent to the people that actually made the purchase. If a spouse, buddy, friend, family bought the tickets...they prob received the information. I did have to forward the e-mail to my daughter,

My sister bought our tickets but hasn't received an email, at least not yet.

This is my first time going to the WCO. It's been something I've wanted to go to for years but haven't had the chance. I have the 11am time. What should I expect? I've tried finding info on the tour schedules, lunch, presentation, etc. But I can't find much.

I bought our tickets. I'll call the park tomorrow.

Walt - will you be doing a summary later in the day again for those of us that aren't able to go to WCO? I know you hold off until later in the day to not spoil anything but there are always nuggets the park does not reveal until WCO over the last few years like the ride relocations a few years ago for Valravyn. Thanks.

Yep!

Walt Schmidt - Co-Publisher, PointBuzz
PointBuzz on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube
Home to the Biggest Fans of the World's Best Amusement Park

I’ll be taking lots of photos to try and utilize my A7iii to the fullest. I hope it’s a nice day with decent lighting.

No live blog this year, but I’ll probably post some stuff on Facebook and Instagram as we go. Full report after.

Last edited by Walt,

Walt Schmidt - Co-Publisher, PointBuzz
PointBuzz on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube
Home to the Biggest Fans of the World's Best Amusement Park

Does anyone have any specific picture requests? My daughter and I will be in the 12:30 group.

For wco can we use etickets or will we have to print them out?

I’ll also be in the 12:30 group!