Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season

You must be logged in to post

Ticket of a Lifetime

Started by: Walt | Views: 13,574 | Replies: 172 | Last: Yesterday, 8:39 PM by Kevinj

150 Years The Fun is Just Beginning

Started by: TwistedCircuits | Views: 434 | Replies: 6 | Last: Yesterday, 2:27 AM by haiderodes01

Cedar Point to host FREE pre opening weekend!

Started by: RollingThunder | Views: 2,267 | Replies: 19 | Last: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:11 AM by Jason Hammond

Cedar Point Legacy Walk

Started by: Walt | Views: 13,471 | Replies: 138 | Last: Monday, June 8, 2020 8:12 PM by Kevinj

New Toll Booths for 2020

Started by: RollingThunder | Views: 4,594 | Replies: 40 | Last: Friday, May 1, 2020 5:19 PM by TTD 120mph

Update on season pass due to Covid-19

Started by: XS NightClub | Views: 779 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 11:32 AM by XS NightClub

Taste of The Point and Food Upgrades

Started by: Walt | Views: 6,708 | Replies: 71 | Last: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:12 PM by Thabto

Town Hall Reborn

Started by: Walt | Views: 6,129 | Replies: 55 | Last: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 12:14 AM by XS NightClub

How embarrassing!

Started by: Kakrunch | Views: 15,960 | Replies: 113 | Last: Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:27 PM by Shane Denmark

So like seriously... What rumors are true?

Started by: MrJohnJLewis | Views: 8,585 | Replies: 71 | Last: Thursday, January 30, 2020 12:10 PM by Chuck Wagon

Pass Perks

Started by: Cargo Shorts | Views: 997 | Replies: 12 | Last: Sunday, January 26, 2020 8:27 PM by Cargo Shorts

Snake River Expedition

Started by: Walt | Views: 7,715 | Replies: 67 | Last: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:27 PM by e x i t english

One More Thing...

Started by: Kevinj | Views: 2,165 | Replies: 11 | Last: Friday, December 27, 2019 10:37 AM by Skydiver

Celebration Central

Started by: Walt | Views: 983 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:24 AM by Chuck Wagon

New in Live Entertainment

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,033 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, December 13, 2019 10:38 AM by Rugrats2001

The Courtesy Corps

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,814 | Replies: 15 | Last: Thursday, December 12, 2019 11:48 PM by Joe E

December 11th Announcement

Started by: Kevinj | Views: 10,421 | Replies: 83 | Last: Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:41 PM by Rugrats2001

Celebrate 150 Spectacular

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,602 | Replies: 13 | Last: Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:27 AM by Cargo Shorts

Cedar Point Button Trading

Started by: Walt | Views: 843 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:49 PM by Skyhawk06

Park History Tours

Started by: Walt | Views: 499 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:00 PM by Walt
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service