Cedar Point's 150th Anniversary Season

You must be logged in to post

Cedar Point Legacy Walk

Started by: Walt | Views: 12,213 | Replies: 135 | Last: Saturday, May 30, 2020 2:59 PM by vwhoward

Ticket of a Lifetime

Started by: Walt | Views: 11,803 | Replies: 157 | Last: Thursday, May 28, 2020 7:35 AM by WolfBobs

New Toll Booths for 2020

Started by: RollingThunder | Views: 4,111 | Replies: 40 | Last: Friday, May 1, 2020 5:19 PM by TTD 120mph

Update on season pass due to Covid-19

Started by: XS NightClub | Views: 678 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 11:32 AM by XS NightClub

Cedar Point to host FREE pre opening weekend!

Started by: RollingThunder | Views: 1,485 | Replies: 17 | Last: Friday, March 20, 2020 12:32 AM by Skyhawk06

Taste of The Point and Food Upgrades

Started by: Walt | Views: 6,252 | Replies: 71 | Last: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:12 PM by Thabto

Town Hall Reborn

Started by: Walt | Views: 5,698 | Replies: 55 | Last: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 12:14 AM by XS NightClub

How embarrassing!

Started by: Kakrunch | Views: 15,213 | Replies: 113 | Last: Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:27 PM by Shane Denmark

So like seriously... What rumors are true?

Started by: MrJohnJLewis | Views: 8,101 | Replies: 71 | Last: Thursday, January 30, 2020 12:10 PM by Chuck Wagon

Pass Perks

Started by: Cargo Shorts | Views: 913 | Replies: 12 | Last: Sunday, January 26, 2020 8:27 PM by Cargo Shorts

Snake River Expedition

Started by: Walt | Views: 7,144 | Replies: 67 | Last: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:27 PM by e x i t english

One More Thing...

Started by: Kevinj | Views: 2,038 | Replies: 11 | Last: Friday, December 27, 2019 10:37 AM by Skydiver

Celebration Central

Started by: Walt | Views: 910 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:24 AM by Chuck Wagon

New in Live Entertainment

Started by: Walt | Views: 947 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, December 13, 2019 10:38 AM by Rugrats2001

The Courtesy Corps

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,688 | Replies: 15 | Last: Thursday, December 12, 2019 11:48 PM by Joe E

December 11th Announcement

Started by: Kevinj | Views: 9,846 | Replies: 83 | Last: Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:41 PM by Rugrats2001

Celebrate 150 Spectacular

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,462 | Replies: 13 | Last: Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:27 AM by Cargo Shorts

Cedar Point Button Trading

Started by: Walt | Views: 782 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:49 PM by Skyhawk06

Park History Tours

Started by: Walt | Views: 462 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:00 PM by Walt

Keyhole Photo

Started by: Walt | Views: 529 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:00 PM by Walt
POP Forums app ©2020, POP World Media, LLC - Terms of Service